Mars Helicopter Ingenuity

Posted by

Here’s a rundown of the timeline of Mars Helicopter Ingenuity preparation towards first flight. Team’s effort to resolve the Sol 49 software issue shows great progress and are now moving towards April 19, 2021 Monday for the most awaited first flight. NASA/JPL will host a live broadcast of the Live Broadcast: Mars Helicopter First Test Flight Results. You may watch the broadcast on the view below. Don’t miss your chance to watch live with helicopter team in mission control beginning at 3:15 a.m. PDT (6:15 a.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. UTC) as they receive the data and find out if they were successful.

Advertisements

Mars Helicopter Ingenuity Timeline Towards First Flight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s